Thrill Of The Chase Series

Catching Saul

Catching Gabe

Catching Nate

Catching Luke

Catching Noah

Catching Adam

Catching Robert (Novella)

Set in Rutland, Vermont this contemporary romance series centers around the Chase family. Each of the five brothers and their sister get their own standalone novel and their mother and father feature in the Novella Catching Robert.

Follow each sibling as they find their one true love in their own self contained story. If you read them in order you can watch the characters grow across the full series.

In Angela Stevens novels you will always get an emotional journey, a bit of steam, and a happy ever after and this series is no exception. With six books and a novella to look forward to, they should provide a satisfying fix for any romance reader.

I just love a book jam-packed full of secrets and attractions! Catching Saul does not fail to deliver! I loved the book! It was really well written and the characters were great! I would highly recommend this book to all!!
— Lucinda B (Amazon Review)
This was both a sweet and sexy, along with funny read and I couldn’t put it down.
— Cack (amazon Review)