where the emotion is real and love is forever   

Reveal 5.jpg

Want to keep up to date with Angela Stevens' Romance books and hear about new releases, sales, and much more? Then subscribe to her free newsletter and receive a free novella.

The Hockey Punk Series 

Changing On The Fly


Dump and Chase

Yard Sale

Home Ice Advantage

Light The Lamp Novella FREE to those that sign up to my Romance Newsletter

Gritty and emotionally raw, the Hockey Punk Series books are a collection of standalone stories that revolve around a group of handsome hockey players. They swear, they wear their hearts on their sleeves, and when they fall in love it's hard and fast and sexy and forever.

Not your typical romance, the series addresses some hard hitting themes full on. Angela Stevens pulls no punches, you will laugh and cry and fall in love before you finish the books.

Each story explores the lives of a different couple. Watch as their romance unfolds and they find their way to true happiness. The path is a winding one, with speed bumps along the way, but with all the books in the series, you will reach your Happy Ever After.

So grab a box of tissues, your favorite tipple, and prepare to fall in love with Jude Holland, Johnny Brooks, Ashley Cooper, Finn Martin, and Rick Stamford