where fantasy and folklore collide  


Want to keep up to date with Angela Stevens' Fantasy books and hear about new releases, sales, and much more? Then subscribe to her free newsletter and receive a free short story.

The human attributes that Angela Stevens gives these creatures make for a stunning novel packed to the rafters with love, lust, heartbreak, hatred, betrayal and the slowly emerging truth that endurance, patience and simple understanding are the only way forward in this brutal, vengeful and evil world.
— Colm Herron - Author of The Wake And What Jerimiah Did Next

The Vargr Clan Trilogy

The Wolf You Feed

Hold On

An Unbreakable Will

The Splits In My Skin -Novella FREE to subscribers of my VIP club

The Trilogy is an emotional journey centering around Tore Vargr a young Lycan who is forced to chose between the love of his life and the life he loves. Choosing Annike, he disrespects his brother and father and the repercussions follow him through his life.

Spanning twenty five years and two generations this trilogy explores Tore, a gentle man, who wants to live in peace with the love of his life. But when his brother, Erik, forces his hand, Tore battles with the need for revenge. Guided by Hania, a Native American Skin Walker with extraordinary powers, Tore is forced to battle the wolf within...

There is a battle of two wolves inside us all. 

One is evil: it is anger, envy, greed, arrogance, jealousy, resentment, lies. 

The other is good: it is joy, peace, love, hope, humility, kindness, empathy, truth. 

The wolf that wins? 

The one you feed.