Buy on 

Amazon   Nook    iBooks   Kobo   Googleplay   

The Cocktail Series 

Lemon Drops And Love

Ice Cold Mint Juleps

Dark 'N' Stormy

Learning To Love Southern Comfort

Finding Comfort In Champagne

Champagne Moments Novella FREE to those that sign up to my VIP Club

Gritty and emotionally raw, the Cocktail Series books are a collection of standalone stories that revolve around a group of handsome hockey players. They swear, they wear their hearts on their sleeves, and when they fall in love it's hard and fast and sexy and forever.

Not your typical romance, the series addresses some hard hitting themes full on. Angela Stevens pulls no punches, you will laugh and cry and fall in love before you finish the books.

Each story explores the lives of a different couple. Watch as their romance unfolds and they find their way to true happiness. The path is a winding one, with speed bumps along the way, but with all the books in the series, you will reach your Happy Ever After.

So grab a box of tissues, your favorite cocktail, and prepare to fall in love with Jude Holland, Johnny Brooks, Ashley Cooper, Finn Martin, and Rick Stamford